Band Booster Board 2020-2021

President- Lisa Gray, president@hhhsbbc.org

Vice President- Stacy Batchelor, vicepresident@hhhsbbc.org

Treasurer (Receivable)- Toya Barajas, treasurer@hhhsbbc.org

Treasurer (Payable)- Suzanne Ayers, treasurer@hhhsbbc.org

Secretary- Cindy Bailey, secretary@hhhsbbc.org

Fundraising Coordinator- Deb R., fundraising@hhhsbbc.org

 

Equipment Coordinator- Dana Alexander-Jones, equipment@hhhsbbc.org

 

Events/Publicity Coordinator- VACANT, publicity@hhhsbbc.org

Parent Volunteer Coordinator- VACANT, parentvolunteers@hhhsbbc.org

Chaperone Volunteer Coordinator- Miranda Wood, chaperonevolunteers@hhhsbbc.org