EVERY PARENT/GUARDIAN OF A RED BRIGADE MEMBER IS A BAND BOOSTER MEMBER!

 

Band Boosters are responsible for the following activities: 

  • Supporting and advocating for the band program at HHHS

  • Providing funds for purchase of equipment, music, staff, etc.

  • Band events and trips as chaperones and volunteers.

  • Organizing and implementing fundraising activities.

  • Volunteering in the concession stand for home football games.

  • Encouraging new parent participation in the booster organization.\

 

There are many ways that parents/guardians can volunteer throughout the year to help the band program. Please visit https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10c0f4eacab2aa6fccf8-202220231 to see what volunteer opportunites are available.  Get involved! Go Knights!

Band Booster Board 2022-2023

President: Lisa Gray, President@hhhsbbc.org

 

Vice President: Stacey Batchelor, Vicepresident@hhhsbbc.org 

 

Secretary: Jenny Schoel, Secretary@hhhsbbc.org

 

Treasurer Receivable: Suzanne Ayers, Treasurer_recievable@hhhsbbc.org

 

Treasurer Payable: Shasta Bowman, Treasurer_payable@hhhsbbc.org

 

Fundraising Coordinator: Vacant

 

Chaperones Coordinator: Glenna Godfrey , Chaperonevolunteers@hhhsbbc.org 

 

Parent Volunteer Coordinator: Paula Riepen, Parentvolunteers@hhhsbbc.org

 

Equipment Coordinator: Dana Alexander & Matt Alexander, Equipment@hhhsbbc.org

 

Publicity Coordinator: Angie Davis , publicity@hhhsbbc.org